Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search



"No one can do everything
but everyone can do something"
Join the National NLPOA
Just click on Membership!

NLPOA Members
can register by clicking
on Membership to Receive
NLPOA News and Updates

NLPOA Business Manager
Susie Martinez
Email: nlpoabiz@gmail.com


Web Advertisement

Click on Advertisement Link

NLPOA Webmaster
Contact Jeff Mallow
Email: nlpoa@comcast.net

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

 
Aurora Colorado Hiring Police Officers
1/6/2015
 

Monday, January 5, 2015

 
City of Dublin Hiring Police Officers
1/5/2015
 
City of Kettering OH, looking for a Police Chief
1/5/2015
 

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
Alameda Chapter Dinner
12/24/2014
 

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
Smithsonian looking for a Deputy Director of Operations
12/19/2014
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
Thansgiving Dinner
11/20/2014
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

 
Tuition Knock Out
11/16/2014
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
First Annual Cigar Dinner CA State Fundraiser
11/7/2014
 

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
Orlando Comedy Lab
11/6/2014
 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

 
Fresno Chapter Christmas Dinner
11/5/2014 » 12/5/2014
 

Monday, November 3, 2014

 
Heroes & Helpers Golf Tournament with Darrel Cortez
11/3/2014
 

Sunday, November 2, 2014

 
Human Trafficking Class in Las Vegas 11.2.2014
11/2/2014 » 11/4/2014
 

Friday, October 24, 2014

 
Dia De Los Muertos Gala
10/24/2014
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Comedy Show
10/10/2014
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
CA State Meeting & Ambush Tactics Training
9/19/2014 » 9/20/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In