Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search



"No one can do everything
but everyone can do something"
Join the National NLPOA
Just click on Membership!

NLPOA Members
can register by clicking
on Membership to Receive
NLPOA News and Updates

NLPOA Business Manager
Susie Martinez
Email: nlpoabiz@gmail.com


Web Advertisement

Click on Advertisement Link

NLPOA Webmaster
Contact Jeff Mallow
Email: nlpoa@comcast.net

NLPOA State Presidents




NLPOA State Presidents



CALIFORNIA

  Juan Ferreria,  Email:  calnlpoapresident@gmail.com
CA State President

Ricardo Suito Email: rsuito@nlpoacalifornia.com
CA Executive Vice President
Arturo Bautista, Email: abautista@oaklandnet.com
CA Northern Vice President
Chuck Arellano, Email: carellano@nlpoacalifornia.com
CA Central Vice President
Victor Gonzalez, Email: vgonzalez@nlpoacalifornia.com

1st Vice President
Richard Jimenez, Email: oroazu123@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President
Alan Alvarez, Email: lancercop@gmail.com
Past CA President

 

TEXAS
   Mike Ramirez, Email:mramirez232@yahoo.com
Texas State President
Nestor Martinez, Email: martinez3261@hotmail.com
Texas Vice President
Robert Arredondo, Email: arre7413@aol.com
Texas Vice President

 

NEVADA
 Marco Alvarado, Email: m5725a@lvmpd.com
 Interim Nevada State President

 

ILLINOIS
Alfredo Dean, Email: deana@apd.aurora.il.us

Illinois State President
Guillermo “Memo” Trujillo, Email: 
trujillg@apd.aurora.il.us
Illinois Vice President

 

COLORADO
  Reyes Trujillo, Email: nlpoareyes@gmail.com
Colorado State President

MINNESOTA
 Juan Lozoya, Email:john.lozoya@yahoo.com
Minnesota State President

 

WISCONSIN
Ken Peters, Email: kenpeters121@yahoo.com
Wisconsin State President

KANSAS CITY
Ramiro Moran, Email: rmoran@kckpd.org


WASHINGTON
  Maglalena Escobar, Email: magdalenaesco@gmail.com

 

 

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?